Union County Debt Collection Attorneys

Union County NJ Foreclosure LawyersOur New Jersey lawyers handle collection cases, commercial business disputes, foreclosure and real estate litigation, and Chancery Court matters in the Superior Court of New Jersey in Union County. 

Our law firm has provided effective and affordable legal services in many situations involving distressed real estate.

Our representation in Union County, NJ includes the following cities and municipalities:

  • Berkeley Heights
  • Clark
  • Cranford
  • Elizabeth
  • Fanwood
  • Garwood
  • Hillside
  • Kenilworth
  • Linden
  • Mountainside
  • New Providence
  • Plainfield
  • Rahway
  • Roselle
  • Roselle Park
  • Scotch Plains
  • Springfield
  • Summit
  • Union
  • Vauxhall
  • Westfield

If you or your company requires assistance with a distressed property in Union County, email us today for a free intiial telephone consultation. One of our experienced New Jersey attorneys will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours.  For emergent matters please call us at 201-870-4938.

© 1997 - 2024 Shapiro Croland Reiser Apfel & Di Iorio LLP. All rights reserved. - powered by EggZack