Essex County Debt Collection Lawyers

Essex County NJ Foreclosure AttorneysShapiro Croland handles collection cases in the Superior Court of New Jersey in Essex County, New Jersey.  In addition, our experienced debt collection attorneys also represent property owners and tax sale investors tax sale foreclosures throughout Essex County, New Jersey. 

Contact our New Jersey collection lawyers today. 

Our experienced New Jersey lawyers assist individuals located in the following cities and municipalities in Essex County:

  • Belleville
  • Bloomfield
  • Cedar Grove
  • East Orange
  • Essex Fells
  • Fairfield
  • Glen Ridge
  • Harrison
  • Irvington
  • Livingston
  • Maplewood
  • Millburn
  • Montclair
  • Newark
  • North Caldwell
  • Nutley
  • Orange
  • Roseland
  • Short Hills
  • South Orange
  • Verona
  • West Caldwell
  • West Orange










Businesses and individuals requiring assistance with a debt collection case or commercial litigation dispute in Essex County, New Jersey should complete our email contact form. One of our experienced litigation attorneys will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours. For urgent matters, please call (201) 870-4938

© 1997 - 2024 Shapiro Croland Reiser Apfel & Di Iorio LLP. All rights reserved. - powered by EggZack