Gloucester County Debt Collection Attorneys

The New Jersey law firm of Shapiro Croland serves businesses and residents of Gloucester County, New Jersey in debt collection actions, including automobile replevin, tax lien foreclosures, residential and commercial foreclosure, fraudulent asset transfers, and breach of contract. 

Our law firm's coverage for Passaic County residents includes the following areas: 

  • Clayton
  • Deptford Twp.
  • East Greenwich Twp.
  • Franklin Twp.
  • Harrison Twp.
  • Logan
  • Mantua
  • Monroe
  • National Park
  • Newfield
  • Paulsboro
  • Pitman
  • South Harrison
  • Swedesboro
  • Washington Twp.
  • Wenonah
  • West Deptford
  • Westville
  • Woodbury
  • Woodbury Heights
  • Woolwich

Need assistance with a debt collection case or commercial business dispute in Gloucester County?  We are here to help. Complete our online contact form. If your matter is urgent please call us at 201-870-4938.

© 1997 - 2024 Shapiro Croland Reiser Apfel & Di Iorio LLP. All rights reserved. - powered by EggZack